Lincoln College Governance

Governance of Lincoln College lies in the hands of the College Board.

The Board is a representative body with members drawn from the Uniting Church (after its formation from the Methodist, Congregationalist and Presbyterian Churches in 1977), universities, and both present and past Collegians.

Various Board sub-committees are involved in formulating Lincoln policy. The day to day financial, infrastructure and administrative management is the responsibility of the Head of College.

Lincoln board members

Jason Nelson

Chair of the Board

Carolyn Mee

Head of College

Tim Chia

Board Member

David Marsh

Board Member

Mardi Conduit

Board Member

Maurice Henderson

Board Member

Amelia Newland

Board Member

Aidan Clemens

College Club President